Congratulations class of 2019!

Pictured (L to R): Zhiyun Zhao, Erin Wathen, Olivia Kreyer, Alexandria Chapes, Becca Haven, Erika Marks, Alice Combs, Emmaleigh Grady, Niko Alegria, Emma Bruland, Ethan White, Michael Rores (photo by Gabe Hanna)

Congratulations to the Department of Theatre and Drama’s graduating seniors!

Niko Alegria
Emma Bruland
Alexandria Brusky
Alexandria Chapes
Alice Combs 
Honors in the Major
Nolan Elsbecker
Emmaleigh Grady
Becca Haven
Bri Hunter
Olivia Kreyer
Erika Marks
Honors in the Major
Margaret Nelson
Jake Prine
Elliott Puckette
Hope Robiolio
Michael Rores
Kyle Thompson
Erin Wathen
Ethan White
Honors in the Major
Zhiyun Zhao