TWILIGHT BOWL nominees for KCACTF recognition

Congratulations to the members of TWILIGHT BOWL nominated for Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival awards!

  • Alexandria Chapes and Zhiyun Zhao – nominees for the Irene Ryan Award – invited to Audition at the 2020 KCACTF Festival. For more information on the Irene Ryan Award Scholarship, click here:
  • Elliott Puckette for Dramaturgy
  • Eann Potter for Technical Direction
  • Shannon Heibler for Costume Design

For more information on KCACTF visit